All Header Images © Daniel Voegelin  

SY 2019-20 Boston SpEd PAC Executive Board


Chair –  Carolyn Kain 
Vice Chair – Roxann Harvey 
Secretary – Sandy Lebon
Treasurer – Aaron McFadden

Board Members-at-large

Isabel Andrade 
Nichole Barros 
Linda Freeman
Charlie Kim
Kim Lynsky 
Bethany Moffi 
Jack Sinnott
Arisleyda Veras 


Steve Clickenbeard 
Fabienne Eliacin 
Letitia Jacks 
Katrina (Petra) Norman
Elisabeth Stokes 
Carla Kim


Please join us at our General Meetings.   Bring a friend and spread the word.   If you cannot attend the meetings but have questions, suggestions or concerns, please connect with us so we can assist!

The more voices we have, the more we can accomplish.  We need your help!


Boston SpedPac By-Laws

Subscribe to our email list and receive general meeting reminders.